Relapse is never good

69 part 2

“The doctor said that you should be able to talk soon and that it would be a good idea to start practising. So why don’t we try talking? Steph, are you listening?”

With you in my face how can I not? Dude don’t you have a life? And for future reference if I’m going to try talking it’s only with nurse Victoria. Good thing I got her name at least now I know what to moan in my sleep.

“What’s so funny?”

Well it’s serenely not you Chris. Why did I get your name? Oh I know you said it a hundred times while you were talking to me like I was a five year old. Its memory loss not brain damage jackass!

“You know this isn’t going to work, if you aren’t going to try”

Don’t go puppy dog eyes and pouting, you are not cute, you have a dick, I’m not as bothered by that fact as I should, but still I want to be vagina only kind of girl, thank you very much.

“Come on Steph, try saying something”

If I say something will you go away? No? Then you are not getting anything from me.

Hot nurse alert! Calm down lady boner she still has clothes on, but they cannot do her justice. Those thighs, so round, so full… I just want to reach out and grab ’em and oh, the two melons up front, I would not mind being suffocated by those.

“Miss, I hope you are feeling well today”

“Yeah, Steph has been really responsive”

I was glaring at him half the time, but if it makes you smile like an angel from above I’ll gladly do it again.

“That’s good to hear. It seems you have become very popular miss, you have a few more visitors that want to see you”

Can you be all of them? Don’t leave! Victoria, my angel! Don’t leave me with this man!

Okay… Who let in the high school bitch squad? I’m twenty five and I’m damn sure I finished high school a long time ago, that is if logic doesn’t forsake me.

“Hey Steph”

That V neck pleases me, you might stay, and that one behind you can stay too. Miniskirts are always fun to watch, they are a lot more fun to pull up, but I can watch.

“Sorry, she still has trouble talking and she has amnesia, so she doesn’t remember much”

At least that one is useful for something, right V neck?

“Hmmm, amnesia…”

Yes… amnesia… I know I can talk, but I can roll my eyes like a bitch. Oh yeah that was directed at you V neck and don’t you go raising that pretty little eyebrow at me, I can still fuck you up, well I will, once I get out of here.

“I’m thinking introductions?”

Huh didn’t notice you there, since you’re a man and all, but d-bag much. The only other person I have seen with a tan like yours was when they rushed a guy to surgery, because he was burned alive.

“Yeah that be great”

Wait one vagina licking minute… Is Chrissy here gay? No… Can’t be… But that pose… And that sing song voice… He even kicked up his feet… My God boy you’re gay! And I’m gay! We are gay friends! That makes sense! I feel so sorry right now, I acted like a complete and utter dick to you, I’m sorry. Okay here I’ll hold your hand, I’ll be your wingman… err woman. Please let me be right about him being gay, because if not, then I just entered a straight relationship…

“Okay… Well I’m Rick Johnson… Umm I work as a lifeguard and we know each other, because you work near the beach”

Rick… Just one letter away from dick… I’d laugh if it didn’t hurt… But that explains the tan Mr. Lifeguard, and that my shop is near a beach, well yeah I actually knew that already. Chrissy here gave the basic facts of my life bio. I run a skate shop, I think, called… something. I’ll remember later.

“Ok, I’m Tessa Brown; I work next to your shop, at the beach bar”

So V neck is a beach barista? I’d like to call this one a beach bitch… It hurts when my chest moves, but I can’t help it.

“I’m Leila Harris; I work with Tess at the bar”

Mini skirt two? Okay double beach bitches? Not as funny the second time around…

“Yeah… and I’m Andrew Green, I work at your shop”

Oh… Oh wow aside from beach buff over there I didn’t notice you… you hoody wearing employee of mine… well you get points for the beanie, but no lasting impression… Wait why did you come here with them? Coincidence? Let’s hope so…

“So Steph any news on when you’re leaving?”

V neck seriously massive head trauma, broken leg and the only reason I know my own name is because someone else told me it. So yeah I’ll be getting out real soon.

“I doubt she is going to be getting out soon”

This gay mother… wait no, fatherfucker? gets it.

“Wouldn’t it be better for her to go around places she knows? You know to help her remember”

Mini skirt you are as adorable as that pink skirt of yours, but going outside would need me to be in better shape than this.

“She can barely walk, you really think it’s okay to let her out of the hospital?”

Aww beanie boy you care too.

“Chill out Andy, we’re all worried about Steph here, so why don’t you show some concern, like the rest of us here”

Of yes, because you are such a ray of concern that upon entering the room you fell to the side of my bed and grasped my hand with tears shining in your eyes.

“My name is Andrew, get it right. And you people are just a bunch of assholes, the only reason you are here is to make sure Staph has amnesia! Oh yeah! I know! I know that it’s your fault that she got in the accident; hell you probably even staged the damn thing!”

“Andrew!”

Ohm the plot thickens. I feel like I’m watching a drama or something. Bonus points! Chrissy is all flustered over this standing all outraged and everything. Beanie boy just slammed his fist on the table and that glare of his could start a forest fire in a heartbeat. While the trio of ‘high school cool kids’ has this awesome expression of ‘I’m going to murder you’ and ‘oh shit somebody knows’ on. Somebody get me some popcorn this is going to be good.

“What is going on here?”

Nursie! Perfect timing, watch the show the tension is so thick it’s almost like your breasts.

“All of you please leave, you are disturbing the patient”

Well not really, but if you’re going to pet me like that and have your full chest to my face then yeah drama club can leave.

“Steph I’ll come around tomorrow, kay?”

Sure thing Chrissy, here is a reassuring squeeze, now mov… wait… he just winked at me… was that a ‘go get ’em tiger’ wink or ‘ I’ll see you tomorrow’ wink? Please don’t be straight! I need a gay man on my team!

“I am so sorry miss, please rest, we will be starting your rehabilitation tomorrow, so you need all of your strength”

Sure thing Victoria, I can do sleep. But now that I think about it… was my accident really an accident? Oh shit now I sound like I’m from a fucking drama. Shit I should just go to sleep and let this shit play out. Not like I can do anything now… Damn this sucks…

END

This was more character introduction than actual anything, but as I said before, depending on how you react I’ll work with the story.

Thank you for reading

Have a great plot twist.

Leave a comment